Board of Directors

Board of Directors

C. W. Whitaker, Chairman
Business Initiator, CEO

Cedric Powell
McGuire Woods LLP

Wanda Stafford-Carter, Nominating Committee Chair
State of Texas Department of Transportation

Emma S. Rodgers, Program Committee Chair
Retired, Black Images Books Bazaar

Anthony Borino, Executive Committee Chair
Tri-Tex Enterprises

Omar Narvaez
Lambda Legal

Henrilyn Fennell

Joanna Alexander

Jim Paine, CPA, Treasurer
Aspen Advisors, LP

Susan Falvo
Dallas County Schools